Christmas Opening Times

Christmas opening times

Wednesday 23d December:       6:30 AM – 2:30 PM

Thursday 24th December:          CLOSED

Friday 25th December:                CLOSED

Saturday 26th December:           CLOSED

Sunday 27th December:              8:30 AM – 8.00 PM

Monday 28th December:            6.30 AM – 8.30 PM

Tuesday 29th December:            6.30 AM – 8.30 PM

Wednesday 30th December:      6.30 AM – 8.30 PM

Thursday 31st December:           6.30 AM – 6.00 PM

Friday 1st January:                        10.00 AM  - 6.00 PM

 

Saturday 2nd January – Normal operating hours resume