Christmas Opening Times

Christmas opening times

Wednesday 23d December    6.30 – 14.30

Thursday 24th December – CLOSED

Friday 25th December – CLOSED

Saturday 26th December – CLOSED

Sunday 27th December  8.30 – 20.00

Monday 28th December 6.30 – 20.30

Tuesday 29th December 6.30 – 20.30

Wednesday 30th December 6.30 – 20.30

Thursday 31st December 6.30 – 18.00

Friday 1st January 10.00  - 18.00

Saturday 2nd January – Normal operating hours resume